Speckles update…

Just some pictures and videos and pictures of Speckles. 🙂 She’s getting to be very beautiful now that her molt is*fully* done. 😀

Don't touch... Meh food.

Don't touch... Meh food.

Ugh. I said. Don't touch it!!!

Ugh. I said. Don't touch it!!!

Fine then. You watch. I run patrol...

Fine then. You watch. I run patrol...

I smells.... DOGS.

I smells.... DOGS.

False alarm. The food... Is SAFE.

False alarm. The food... Is SAFE.

Again. I run patrol.

Again. I run patrol.

I smell Toffee. I chin this chair. It is MINE.

I smell Toffee. I chin this chair. It is MINE.

Hehe. Now everything is MINE!!!

Hehe. Now everything is MINE!!!

 

lol, Speckles WISHES she was that cool! xD Hm… I actually think it’s all Sugar’s… haha

Speckles video! (No sound

3 Responses to “Speckles update…”

  1. thefluffies Says:

    Yeah looks like she is guarding the pellet bowl! 😀

  2. Sunset Rabbitry Says:

    Hehe, my bunnies will rub anything they can find, LOL.

  3. furrybutts Says:

    LOL, Speckles is adorable! I love the spots around her shoulders and her bunny bum 😀

Leave a Reply

