Disapproving Sugar… And owed pictures. :)

First we’ll show the disapproving pics, because they’re funny. And cause I grouped it differently then the others…

I disapprove greatly...

I disapprove greatly...

Didn't you hear me? I said I disapprove.

Didn't you hear me? I said I disapprove.

Now regular pics. 😀 Many of them….

Long story short, after stepping in pee, this shows you how dirty the floor is outside...

Long story short, after stepping in pee, this shows you how dirty the floor is outside...

Broccoli Encounter…

*sniff sniff*

*sniff sniff*

Nom nom noms!

Nom nom noms!

Lick lick lick... hm... odd...

Lick lick lick... hm... odd...

Whats this? *huffs* Mom, you know I don't like vegetables...

Whats this? *huffs* Mom, you know I don't like vegetables...

All in all, the bunnies didn’t have a very exciting weekend. I’ve been sick all week, which means no interaction with them, just cause I’m paranoid after one of my bunnies died and I don’t want them to get sick. So they’ve been stuck all weekend, which means I owe them big time!

3 Responses to “Disapproving Sugar… And owed pictures. :)”

  1. furrybutts Says:

    Poor you.. get well soon! Bunnies do not appreciate being left alone for too long, speaking from a very recent personal experience 😉 Looks like we both have lots of making up to do to our buns!

  2. thefluffies Says:

    Get well soon.. and keep us update about the bunnies..

    I love the dirty feets photo 😉

  3. Lindsey Says:

    I Love all the new pics!! Sugar is very disapproving in those pictures. LOL

Leave a Reply

